Top-Rated Online Tutoring in Norwich

Book a free one-to-one trial lesson with one of our top tutors in Norwich to begin improving your child's grades and help them feel more confident.

Private 50-minute lessons for pupils in Norwich
We match our tutors to your child's needs
We cover all subjects on the curriculum in Norwich
95% of students improve with GoStudent: 1,628 UK/IRE parents and students surveyed March 2023

Our tutors in Norwich

Megan Heywood
About me: Lower level: (qualified primary teacher) English, maths, science, history GCSE: History, English and maths. Exam board experience: AQA, EDEXCEL Preferred student age group: Primary/ GCSE Personal: I am a highly motivated individual that has often thrived in an educational setting. My passion for history led to me completing a degree in it and also has taken me to many historical sites to help broaden and deepen my knowledge. I have worked as a primary supply teacher across my county and have experience in year groups 1-6. I thoroughly enjoy a good book and pride myself in reading a wide genre of books. I have a great interest in fitness and have found an ideal balance between work and leisure, not forgetting the occasional Netflix binge.
History, Maths (Primary), Primary
Sebastian Kudera
My name is Sebastian and I am a PhD student at University of Bristol. I have Masters in Mathematics and I enjoy teaching this subject at all levels from Primary School up to A-levels. I am a charismatic teacher who is very patient, and I believe that the fact I am a student myself helps me a lot in teaching.
Maths (lower level), Maths (upper level)
Arshiana Sofat
I am a conscientious open minded individual. I love to be active and out in nature. I enjoy going on walks, running, bouldering, bike rides and so much more. Learning new things excites me and I am currently spending the summer teaching myself Italian. Languages have always been one of my interests, as a teenager I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to go to school for 3 months in Paris and 2 months in Berlin. I also enjoy going to Museums and travelling, learning about new cultures is such a pleasure and their food is always great.
Biology, Chemistry, French, Maths (lower level), Maths (upper level), Physics
Hossein Saeedi
I am a highly experienced and passionate mathematics tutor with over 20 years of experience. My ultimate goal is to improve student academic performance and make learning real, relevant and rigorous. I ensure that I focus on goal setting and creating benchmarks to ensure students are set up for academic progress. My general approach includes: • Adapting my approach/method to suit the student’s learning style • Incorporating connections to the student’s interests • Teaching to the student’s strengths and minimise the student’s weaknesses • Motivating and inspiring the student to learn • Using numerous past papers to prepare students for the exam and improve their exam technique • Setting homework
Maths (lower level), Maths (upper level)
Harrison Follett
I’m 21 years old, I study mechanical engineering at the university of Birmingham. I have tutored before; informally at high school and part of an internal program at my college Brighton Hove and Sussex six form college, BHASVIC. My hobbies consist of astronomy, hiking, camping, and reading.
Chemistry, Computer Science, Maths (Primary), Maths (lower level), Maths (upper level), Physics, Science
Natasha Patnaik
Levels and Subjects: Lower Level: Maths GCSE: Maths A-Level: Maths, Economics Exam Board Experience: Edexcel, AQA Languages: English (professional proficiency) Hindi (native proficiency) French (elementary proficiency) Preferred student age group: Primary/GCSE/A-level About me: Originally from India, I moved to the UK at the age of 10 and I am thus familiar with the education system in the UK from GCSEs and I can offer help on how to adjust to the changes from an international education system. Starting from a state school, I made my way up to a grammar school for sixth form and I am currently studying Aeronautical Engineering at Imperial College London. My hobbies include photography, dance, fitness, art and modelling.
Economics, Maths (lower level), Maths (upper level)

Try one-to-one tutoring today

Our community of trusted tutors has been carefully selected to best support your child’s learning journey. Get a free trial lesson now.

Personalised lesson pricing for tutoring in Norwich

Tailor your price by setting lesson frequency and package duration
lesson / month
lesson duration:
50 minutes
membership duration:
We offer lesson packages as part of 6, 12 or 24 month memberships.
average cost per lesson:
lesson / month
lesson duration:
50 minutes
membership duration:
We offer lesson packages as part of 6, 12 or 24 month memberships.
average cost per lesson:
Need a different package?
Contact us for a custom quote.

Getting started is as easy as 1-2-3

How to sign up for your membership

Meet your Education Advisor

Every learning journey begins by setting goals with your personal Education Advisor so we can match your child with the right tutor.

Take a free trial lesson

We'll invite you to join a free trial lesson with one of our top tutors so both you and your child can see how GoStudent works, no obligations.

Customise your membership

Your Education Advisor will help you book a customised lesson package tailored to your child's long-term learning needs.

FAQs about tutoring in Norwich

Discover how to set up your GoStudent membership, find a tutor, and sign your child up for lessons
How affordable is private tuition in Norwich?
What subjects can my child get private tuition for in Norwich?
How can private tuition in Norwich help your child?
How can my child benefit from online tuition in Norwich?