Best Rated 11+ Chemistry Online Tutoring

Book a free one-to-one trial lesson with one of our top Chemistry tutors to begin improving your child's grades and help them feel more confident in Chemistry.

Private 50-minute Chemistry lessons
We match our 11+ Chemistry tutors to your child's needs
11+ Chemistry and 30+ other subjects for all age groups
Regular updates on your child's 11+ Chemistry progress
95% of students improve with GoStudent: 1,628 UK/IRE parents and students surveyed March 2023

Our 11+ Chemistry Tutors

Romansh Gupta
Levels and Subjects I teach Lower Level: Maths, Biology, Chemistry, German, 11+ GCSE: Maths, Biology, Chemistry, German A Level: Maths, Biology, Chemistry, German Exam Board Experience: AQA GCSE and A Level Biology AQA GCSE and A Level Chemistry AQA GCSE and A Level German Edexcel GCSE and A Level Mathematics 11+ entrance exams Languages: I can speak German and Hindi fluently Preferred Student Age Group: No preference - I am open to tutoring all level of student up from primary school to A Level! About me: Hi there! My name is Romansh, and I am currently a Medical Student at the University of St Andrews. I went to Queen Elizabeth's School in Barnet for my secondary school years. I love music, karate and video editing, and I think it is really important to have your own things to do outside of studying and school.
Biology, Chemistry, Maths (Primary), Maths (upper level), Physics
Nadiyah Dhoraji
KS2: English, 11+ (Maths, English, VR, NVR) GCSE (female only): Biology, Chemistry Exam Board Experience: AQA, OCR, Edexcel, GL, CEM, ISEB Languages: English (native) Preferred student age group: Any. About me: I'm Nadiyah, a neuroscience student from the UK. I have experience tutoring primary and secondary school students in Maths, English, and Science. I have experience supporting students in preparing for and exceeding their target grades in their SAT and GCSE exams. I've also undergone 11+ training meaning I have extensive knowledge of the CEM, GL and ISEB test structures.
11+, Biology, Chemistry, English
Ejiro Otakoro
I'm Ejiro! I'm currently studying engineering at The University of Strathclyde. I grew up in Aberdeen. My hobbies include documentaries, nature walks, and martial arts. I am keen to teach maths, physics, and chemistry as I gained Advanced Highers (A-levels) in these subject areas.
Chemistry, English, Maths (Primary), Maths (lower level), Maths (upper level), Physics
Gabriele Tankard
Lower Level: Maths, Science, French and English GCSE: Chemistry, Biology, Physics, French, Maths and Italian A-Level: Chemistry Exam Board Experience: AQA, Edexcel, 11+, medical school application Languages: English ( mother tongue) and Italian (fluent) SEND: No experience Preferred student age group: Primary and GCSE Hi there, I'm Gabriele. I'm currently in my second year of med school at Newcastle University, juggling my studies with a taste for adventure. Growing up bilingual (thanks to my English father and Italian mother), I've had the privilege of experiencing two vibrant cultures. Most of our family vacations revolve around my Italian heritage, which is something I truly cherish. When I'm not nose-deep in my medical textbooks, you can catch me kicking a football on the field or sweating it out at the gym. Staying active is a big deal for me. Plus, I'm all about exploring new avenues. This year, I decided to give bouldering a shot – it's quite hard at first but once you get the hang of it, it can be really good fun. Sports are woven into the fabric of my life, whether I'm the one playing or just an eager spectator. Whether it's the heart-pounding excitement of football, the strategic moves in tennis, or the lightning-speed action of F1, I'm hooked. As a tutor, I'm excited to bring my diverse background and interests to the table. Whether you're aiming to conquer your studies or looking to dive into something fresh and exciting, I'm here to help you along the way.
Biology, Chemistry, Italian, Maths (Primary), Maths (lower level), Physics
Sam Jefferson
Lower Level: Maths & Science GCSE: Maths, Biology & Chemistry A-Levels: Maths, Biology & Chemistry Exam Board Experience: AQA, Edexcel Languages: English (Native) SND: Experience is none Preferred student age group: Secondary, GCSE & A-Level About you: I am a first year medical student at the University of Leeds, originally from Liverpool. I am quite into my sports, football and F1 to be specific. I support Liverpool and Mercedes. I am quite a laid back person and always up for a chat and a good laugh. I mostly learnt in school by getting questions wrong, and solving them with practice questions and the mark scheme.
Biology, Chemistry, Maths (lower level)
Stacy Oshingbeme
Lower level: Maths, Chemistry National 5/ GCSE : Chemistry, Maths Highers: Chemistry Advanced Highers/ A levels: Chemistry Exam Board Experience: SQA Languages: English - Fluent, Spanish - Intermediate, Yoruba - Intermediate Preferred Level: Nat5/ GCSE, Higher, Advance Higher/A level I am an undergraduate student at the University of St Andrews studying chemistry. I am really interested in the pharmaceutical industry, so I am focusing my degree on Medicinal Chemistry to contribute to this in the future. I really enjoy chemistry and would love to help others come to like it. I understand it can be a complex subject which is why a lot of people do not like it. But once you start to understand the basics it can be really fun to develop and learn new knowledge about how the wonders of chemistry are applicable in everyday life too! I have some volunteer tutoring experiences well which have helped me to navigate my teaching method. I play the flute and I am part of my university wind band. I also play the piano. I love to dance too, especially to K-pop and Hip-hop. I also recently started crocheting and love creating new things.
Chemistry, Maths (Primary)

Try one-to-one tutoring today

Our community of trusted tutors has been carefully selected to best support your child’s learning journey. Get a free trial lesson now.

Personalised lesson pricing for Chemistry tutoring

Tailor your price by setting lesson frequency and package duration
4
lesson / month
lesson duration:
50 minutes
membership duration:
Flexible
We offer lesson packages as part of 6, 12 or 24 month memberships.
average cost per lesson:
£30.49
MOST POPULAR PACKAGE
8
lesson / month
lesson duration:
50 minutes
membership duration:
Flexible
We offer lesson packages as part of 6, 12 or 24 month memberships.
average cost per lesson:
£24.49
Custom
Need a different package?
Contact us for a custom quote.

Getting started is as easy as 1-2-3

How to sign up for your membership
1

Meet your Education Advisor

Every learning journey begins by setting goals with your personal Education Advisor so we can match your child with the right tutor.
2

Take a free trial lesson

We'll invite you to join a free trial lesson with one of our top tutors so both you and your child can see how GoStudent works, no obligations.
3

Customise your membership

Your Education Advisor will help you book a customised lesson package tailored to your child's long-term learning needs.

FAQs about 11+ Chemistry tutoring

Discover how to set up your GoStudent membership, find a tutor, and sign your child up for lessons
How much does 11+ Chemistry tuition cost?
Does GoStudent offer private tuition in subjects other than 11+ Chemistry?
How can your child benefit from 11+ Chemistry tuition?
What are the benefits of taking online 11+ Chemistry tuition?